Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #565171

    Becky Grindstaff
    Mortgage Loan Officer - Branch Manager

    77 Powder Creek Lane
    Rocky Mount, VA. 24151

    Office: (540) 489-2009

    Fax: (540) 489-2008

    Email: becky.grindstaff@fidelitybankva.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #566297

    John Jordan
    Branch Manager/ Mortgage Loan Officer

    112 South Highway 401 Bypass
    Raeford, N.C. 28376

    Office: (910) 875-5061

    Fax: (910) 875-7723

    Email: john.jordan@fidelitybanknc.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #565724

    Kimberly Walser
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    114 W Second Ave
    Lexington, NC 27292

    Office 336.249.8111

    Fax: 336.823.6902

    Email: kim.walser@fidelitybanknc.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #637814

    Rick G. Washburn
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    331 South Lafayette Street
    Shelby, NC 28150

    Office 704-470-0435

    Fax 704-230-4964

    Email: Rick.Washburn@FidelityBankNC.com

  • NMLS #112974

    Lesa Lindsay
    Senior Mortgage Officer and Vice President

    11175 US Highway 15-501
    Aberdeen, NC 28315

    Office 910-505-2023
    Branch 910-944-5762
    Fax 910-420-9944

    Email: Lesa.lindsay@fidelitybanknc.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #629763

    Cindy McIntire
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    1035 Randolph St
    Thomasville, NC 27360

    Office: 336-472-2050

    Fax: 336-475-1135

    Email: cindy.mcintire@fidelitybanknc.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #645889

    Erin Schlachter
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2501 Battleground Ave.
    Greensboro, NC 27408

    Office: 336.286.7829
    Cell Phone: 336.324-8282
    Fax: 336.286.5954

    Email: Erin.schlachter@fidelitybanknc.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #572030

    Luke Stevenson
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    919 US Hwy 70 W Garner NC 27529

    Office: 919.662.0031
    Fax: 919-809-6498

    Email: luke.stevenson@fidelitybanknc.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #838384

    Katie Gates
    Mortage Loan Officer

    100 West Chatham St, Cary, NC 27511

    Direct Line 919-653-5124

    Cell 919-606-1378

    Email: katie.gates@fidelitybanknc.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #565324

    Sebrena Smith
    Branch Manager/AVP

    231 E Church St
    Martinsville, VA 24112

    Office: (276) 666-0528
    Cell Phone: (276)252-6676
    Fax: (276)666-0531

    Email: sebrena.smith@fidelitybankva.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #682332

    Deanna Wyatt
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    2517 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
    1296 S. Fifth St. Mebane, NC 27302
    237 E Main St, Gibsonville, NC, 27249
    202 Court Square, Yanceyville, NC 27379

    Direct Number: 336-506-2783
    :
    Cell: 336-266-3283

    Email: Deanna.wyatt@fidelitybanknc.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #591487

    David Costner
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    331 South Lafayette Street
    Shelby, NC 28150

    Office: 704-482-4580

    Fax: 704-482-1578

    Email: david.costner@fidelitybanknc.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me